PERSONAL CONTACT INFORMATION:

Mac Eldridge

eldridge.mac@gmail.com

847.691.8704

COMMERCIAL CONTACT INFORMATION:

West Coast - Rich Schafler - rich@schaflerartists.com917.328.1700

South - Dianna Colton - dianna@hack-studios.com - 512.614.1196

Midwest - Craig Leffel - craig@bigspoonindustries.com - 312.285.1512

East Coast - Brendan Doyle - brendan@c41media.com - 917.224.3874

NARRATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION:

Zach Cox, ZC@circleofconfusion.com

Daniela Gonzalez, Daniela@circleofconfusion.com 

310.691.7000

great drive.jpg
dsw monopod.jpg
Inbound Flake.jpg

847.691.8704 // Eldridge.Mac@gmail.com

Adobe - Kittens.jpg
Tiger GBWA.png
PANDORA BAM.png
Monty VS Lehman.png